Reviews

Reviews

Make your event more exciting!

I can’t recommend Lewis enough I can’t recommend Lewis enough. His performance added an extra sparkle to our day and our guests absolutely loved him.Is kindness and professionalism was remarkable and I was so thrilled to have him at my wedding. Thank you so much Lewis x

Georgia Avatar
Georgia
8/16/2021

Amazing Wedding entertainmemt! We had the pleasure of Lewis's amazing skills at our wedding to entertain our guests. He was amazing, really engaged our guests, bringing lots of laughter and fun to the reception.We hired for 3 hours, and he certainly delivered on entertainment, lots of variety with the magic provided. He was a great with people of all ages and was genuinely a lovely chap with a big smile.Was a pleasure to have him be part of our day!!If thinking about it..... just book him, we'll worth it :)Massive thank youFranchesca & dave

Franchesca Arcos-Diaz Avatar
Franchesca Arcos-Diaz
7/19/2021

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING - so much more than expected!! From the minute I booked Lewis, I couldn't stop watching his preview on YouTube. I've always been a fan of the unknown with magicians..I was genuinely in shock with the performance from Lewis on our wedding day. It was absolutely AMAZING, it was more than I could of wished for and he had everyone in awe. You wouldn't of known there we're still so many guests I hadn't spoke to or so many other things going on in the background of our big day because I was glued to Lewis alongside many of our guests.So many people praised the performance and are still now remembering Lewis and bringing up and talking about some of his tricks.We are still soo soo pleased we booked this for the day at our wedding and it fitted in so well. If we are to ever have any other big events then we will most definitely be asking Lewis again!!Thank you so much!

Jordan Rand Avatar
Jordan Rand
7/15/2021

Wedding magician We hired Lewis for our wedding on 10th July and it was one of the best decisions we made. He was so friendly and engaging and was able to perform for a variety of ages. All anyone kept talking about all night was how good Lewis was. I would highly recommend him and wouldn’t hesitate to book him again for any events in the future.

Craig Avatar
Craig
7/14/2021

Fantastic Fantastic. I am not sure what I enjoyed more watching the magic or seeing peoples faces once the tricks had been performed. Would definitely recommend.

Jo Eastwood Avatar
Jo Eastwood
3/17/2020

Lewis came to my Mum’s 90th birthday… Lewis came to my Mum’s 90th birthday celebration and very adeptly entertained a large range of age groups. He was impressive in helping to break the ice, and puzzle all who watched his tricks. He was very professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for entertainment. It worked very well in a restaurant too, as his presence didn’t seem to interfere with other guests.Thanks Lewis, you were great!

Susan Bush Avatar
Susan Bush
2/11/2020

Lewis came to my Mum’s 90th birthday… Lewis came to my Mum’s 90th birthday celebration and very adeptly entertained a large range of age groups. He was impressive in helping to break the ice, and puzzle all who watched his tricks. He was very professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for entertainment. It worked very well in a restaurant too, as his presence didn’t seem to interfere with other guests.Thanks Lewis, you were great!

Sue B Avatar
Sue B
2/11/2020

Amazing! Lewis came and performed close up magic for my 40th birthday party last night. He was amazing, he made people laugh and entertained even the hardest "non believers" I wouldnt hesitate to recommend him.or hire him again. I've had many messages from friends and family today saying how amazing he was. Perfect !

Danielle Marie McDougall Stanborough Avatar
Danielle Marie McDougall Stanborough
1/26/2020

Lewis you were Fantastic Lewis you were Fantastic, thank you so much for coming to our work Christmas Party and entertaining everyone. We were all very impressed. We will definitely be booking you again for future parties. Thanks again and we can't wait to see you again soon. RegardsLaura KingzettPA to CEOCS Ellis Group Limited

Laura Wade Avatar
Laura Wade
12/06/2019

Fantastic entertainment at our wedding! We had Lewis perform at our wedding during our drinks reception and wedding breakfast, and he was absolutely fantastic. There were no cheesy tricks, and some tricks even left us lost for words. Lewis got all of our guests talking to each other and the atmosphere was just perfect. We couldn’t be more happier! Thank you so much Lewis!Adam & Ali

Adam Altinkaya Avatar
Adam Altinkaya
12/05/2019

Lewis entertained our guests at our Las Vegas 'Rat Pack' evening recently. Amazing close up magic and a lovely, lovely guy. Funny, entertaining and a pleasure to work with - our guests loved him, and we would most definitely hire him again! Highly recommended.

Jackie Slade Avatar
Jackie Slade
9/30/2019

Amazing! I 1st saw lewis at a wedding fair and normally I dont entertain magic acts as I thought it might be cheesy but after he totally confused me with tricks I've never seen before we took a gamble and booked him for our wedding on july 25th. I'm sooo glad I did ! All my guests keep telling me how good he was! So definitely a great ice breaker and great talking peice for your guests ! 🙂 nothing cheesy at all 100% proffesional.

Rose Hull Avatar
Rose Hull
8/07/2019

Magic at its best . Amazing We booked lewis for our wedding on the 3rd of august after previously seeing his performance at Easter. WOW we were certainly not disappointed, Lewis is amazing and was the talk of the whole day , every guest commented on how he just blew there minds .If your having an event book lewis you won't regret it .

Jason Barge Avatar
Jason Barge
8/06/2019

Wedding day booking We booked Lewis for our wedding day on 15th June. It was a last minute booking but I'm so glad that we did it. He is so skilled and some of his tricks have still got people talking about it now. He certainly left us scratching our heads and in total amazement. If you're thinking of booking a magician look no further, you will certainly not regret your decision.Thank you for helping to make our day so special Lewis. Scott and Grace

Scott Limbrick Avatar
Scott Limbrick
7/15/2019

Make a booking! I met Lewis at a wedding Fayre a year before my wedding & as soon as I watched him perform, there was no doubt that I would be booking him. His magic tricks are phenomenal!Our guests at the wedding were absolutely blown away & said he was the best magician they had seen. Lewis provided an amazing variety of magic & he contributed to what was a wonderful day. I wouldn't hesitate to book Lewis again or recommend him to anyone!

Miss Julie Goldsmith Avatar
Miss Julie Goldsmith
5/10/2019

Magic at John Lewis & Partners Southampton We'd like to thank Lewis again for providing such a wonderful experience at John Lewis & Partners Southampton. As a large store and a varied customer base, we had the challenge of finding a Magician to perform and interact with customers of all ages. Luckily for us, Lewis did just that! He was quirky (in the best kind of way), friendly, professional, entertaining and best of all, his magic was jaw-dropping. We will certainly be making contact with Lewis again for any future events. Highly recommend.

Jocelyn Price Avatar
Jocelyn Price
4/29/2019

Lewis provided surprise entertainment… Lewis provided surprise entertainment for our wedding guests inbetween the registry and the reception party and it was incredible. We, along with our guests, were in awe of the close up magic he performed. Would definitely recommend and love to see him again!

Apurva Modessa Avatar
Apurva Modessa
4/26/2019

Lewis performed at our wedding on the… Lewis performed at our wedding on the 16/3/19, he was brilliant, even my family that don't speak English and they were very impressed with the magic he preform.was very impressive, thank you Lewis

Nieves Vicent-soler Avatar
Nieves Vicent-soler
4/24/2019

Get an instant quote

Member of The Magic Circle | Clean DBS Record | Over 10 Years of Experience | Limited Company | VAT Registered | Public Liability Insurance